The Neighbourhood X French Montana “I Can’t Even”


The Neighbourhood recruits French Montana for the latest single “#icanteven”. The track comes out from their upcoming mixtape #000000 & #FFFFFF which is out November 24th, 2014.

TyDolla Sign & French Montana on “Don’t Tell Em” Remix


Jeremih arguably had one of the hottest party singles of the summer and he just gave it a one up with Ty Dolla Sign and French Montana on the remix. Check it out.

French Montana X Wale “R&B Bitches”


French Montana recruits Fabolous and Wale for his new single “R&B Bitches”. Check it out. Stream above. Comment below.

Listen: French Montana – “Freaks” (Nicki Minaj)

As the spring season approaches, so does the club music. Expect that when you listen to French Montana’s version of “Freaks”, which samples from Lil’ Vicious and Doug E Fresh. It doesn’t have the same feel as his single Pop That (which you can watch here…Pop That). But it has the same message, turn this up in your car, or get to the dance floor.

Chief Keef Kobe Video and Finally Rich Tracklist

Although Keefs newest release “Kobe” won’t be on the upcoming LP Finally Rich, we can be settled with the fact that the album is chucked full of hip hop powerhouses like 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana and Rick Ross. Can’t really go wrong too often with guys like this on your album. Check out Keef’s video for “Kobe” and the official Finally Rich track list below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich