Album Stream: Rihanna ‘Anti’

28 January 2016,   By ,   0 Comments

Stream Rihanna’s Eighth Studio Album Anti Now

ri ri 2

Rihanna damn near broke the internet earlier this week with the release of her Drake-assisted single “Work” in anticipation of her upcoming album Anti. Now we can stream the entire album in its full glory. So far so good…

You can listen to her single “Work” below. Stream Rihanna’s new album Anti on Tidal now.

Anti track listing:


1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA) [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
2. “James Joint” [Robert Shea Taylor, Kuk Harrell]
3. “Kiss It Better” [Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail]
4. “Work” (feat. Drake) [Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR]
5. “Desperado” [Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy]
6. “Woo” [Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott]
7. “Needed Me” [Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice]
8. “Yeah, I Said It” [Timbaland]
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes” [Kevin Parker]
10. “Never Ending” [Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo]
11. “Love on the Brain” [Fred Ball]
12. “Higher” [No I.D.]
13. “Close to You” [Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell]