Press Play: Les Gordon “Vapeaur” Mixtape

09 December 2015,   By ,   0 Comments


les gordon green background

From: Kitsuné

A fresh face on the Kitsuné label, Les Gordon has been working his way to the top of electronic music step by step . Performing under his real name Marc Mifune and seizing the opportunity to play before Stromae at the Trans Musicales festival in 2013, Les Gordon has found his original sound in the form of his new EP ‘Atlas’, released this December 11th on Kitsuné. Read up on the full interview KALTBLUT had with him here:

1. Mura Masa – Love for That (feat. Shura)
2. ADI – Pink Pillz
3. FZPZ – Off To Tokyo
4. Kuma – Panther
5. Tibe – Healing (feat. Doujinshi)
6. Rustie – Slasherr
7. RNDYSVGE – Short
8. KRNE x Alexander Lewis – First Course
9. 123Mrk – D.I.A.T.Y
10. Pools – Traffic Lights
11. Swim Good x Merival – Since U Asked

Les Gordon:

Leave a Reply