Search Results for: partynextdoor


PARTYNEXTDOOR surprised us all over the weekend with an unexpected release of a project called PARTYNEXTDOOR 3. PND3 is a follow up to his two mixtapes PND and PND2. Party kept his signature sound but it still sounds like he’s going a slightly different direction with this one. I’m a hug fan, but these definitely sound like a compilation of throw away tracks? You can stream it in full above.

PARTYNEXTDOOR ft. Travis Scott “No Feelings”

Ovo artist, PARTYNEXTDOOR, drops a random floater track called “No Feelings” featuring buzzing rapper Travis Scott. The song premiered on Apple’s OVO Sound Radio Show. He also released four tracks that were a follow up to his last two projects PARTNEXTDOOR and PARTYNEXTDOOR Two. Let’s hope there’s another album or mixtape coming soon…

PARTYNEXTDOOR Drops Four New Songs + 2015 World Tour

PND Tour Dates

Up and coming Toronto R&B artist, PARTYNEXTDOOR, has been on a great run for the past two years. He released a well received self-titled mixtape in 2013, a follow up mixtape called PND2, and sold out 2014 tour. If you missed him this year, all is not lost. Party just announced a 2015 world tour called “PND Live” and four new songs that you can download below. Two of the tracks feature Cash Out and Travis Scott.

PARTYNEXTDOOR drops “She Knows” Snippet


PARTYNEXTDOOR has blessed our ipods, car stereos, and any other device that emits sounds for the past few years. His self-titled mixtape  generated a huge buzz in 2013 and I might even go as far as to say his follow up project PND2 was even better. Now we have a leak of some new material called “She Knows” that was on his Instagram at one point but is now removed. We were still able to get a rip of it that you can stream above.



pnd tour dates


Hot off the release of his mixtape, PARTYNEXTDOOR Two, PARTYNEXTDOOR announces North American tour dates. Stream his latest collab with P Reign and Meek Mill below.

P. Reign X Meek Mill X PARTYNEXTDOOR “Realist”


OVO affiliate, P. Reign, released his Dear America mixtape and EP and now he dropped a track entitled “Realest In The City,” featuring Meek Mill and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Stream Dear America below.

Stream PARTYNEXTDOOR Two in Full Now

Stream PARTYNEXTDOOR’s upcoming LP PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO in full while you can before  it’s release. The album is out everywhere July 29th, 2014.


Ovo artist, PARTYNEXTDOOR, just announced the release of his second project PARTYNEXTDOOR Two last week and has now released snippets along with a track list.

PARTYNEXTDOOR Two will be out everywhere July 29th, 2014


1. East Liberty
2. Sls
3. Sex On the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To the City
6. Grown Woman
7. Fwu
8. Recognize (feat. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse

PARTYNEXTDOOR Drops New Single and Announces Album

Drake’s OVO label signed Canadian singer, PARTYNEXTDOOR, who has managed to get a cult following with no big marketing push from Drizzy. The singer dropped a self-titled mixtape last year that internet went wild for. Party has dropped a few floater tracks in the past few months and has now announced a new project PARTYNEXTDOOR 2. He also released a new track “Recognize” today. Stream it above. Comment below.

PARTYNEXTDOOR 2 drops July 29th, 2014


Just in time to get our week started, Party Next Door (signee of Drake’s label October’s Very Own) is back with a new single “Her Way”. So far, Party has only dropped floater tracks like this one since the release of his self-titled mixtape. Let’s hope there’s another project coming soon.